Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 78 Results)

Aimee Mishkin

Aimee Mishkin

Email Address amishkin@kymeratx.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date May 20, 2021

Alyssa Galloway

Alyssa Galloway

Email Address alyssa.galloway@astellas.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date April 6, 2022

Amy Nicole Nayar

Amy Nicole Nayar

Email Address amynicolenayar@yahoo.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date August 26, 2020

Anne Lee

Anne Lee

Email Address anne.yj.lee@gmail.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date April 12, 2022

April Meijer

April Meijer

Email Address april.meijer@discoveryworldwide.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 22, 2021

Austin Atteberry

Austin Atteberry

Email Address autumn@singmeastory.org

Level Recent College Graduate

Start Date January 10, 2022

Barbara Hannig

Barbara Hannig

Email Address Barbara.hannig@yahoo.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date January 5, 2021

Barbara Wuebbels

Barbara Wuebbels

Email Address bwuebbels@cox.net

Level Charter Member

Start Date April 6, 2018

Blair Ettles

Blair Ettles

Email Address blair@meiragtx.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date August 10, 2020

Bridgett Husk

Bridgett Husk

Email Address blhusk@gmail.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 19, 2022

Brittney Roberson

Brittney Roberson

Email Address brittney.roberson@ppd.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 24, 2022

Cara Mayfield

Cara Mayfield

Email Address cmayfield@homologymedicines.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date July 25, 2022

Cara Weismann

Cara Weismann

Email Address weismann@upenn.edu

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 25, 2022

Carol Oshima

Carol Oshima

Email Address coshima@kiniksa.com

Level Recent College Graduate

Start Date May 13, 2022

Cate Hudtloff

Cate Hudtloff

Email Address cate.hudtloff@gmail.com

Level Recent College Graduate

Start Date July 6, 2022