Skip to main content

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 100 Results)

Aimee Mishkin

Aimee Mishkin

Email Address amishkin@kymeratx.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date May 20, 2021

Alyssa Galloway

Alyssa Galloway

Email Address alyssa.galloway@bridgebio.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date April 7, 2023

Amy Nicole Nayar

Amy Nicole Nayar

Email Address amynicolenayar@yahoo.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date August 26, 2020

April Meijer

April Meijer

Email Address april.meijer@discoveryworldwide.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 22, 2021

Ashanthi De Silva

Ashanthi De Silva

Email Address ashanthi.desilva@picnichealth.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date January 30, 2024

Barbara Hannig

Barbara Hannig

Email Address Barbara.hannig@yahoo.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date January 5, 2021

Barbara Hannig

Barbara Hannig

Email Address Barbara.hannig@jazzpharma.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 21, 2024

Barbara Wuebbels

Barbara Wuebbels

Email Address bwuebbels@cox.net

Level Charter Member

Start Date April 6, 2018

Beverly Adade

Beverly Adade

Email Address badade@chugai-pharm.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date April 12, 2023

Blair Ettles

Blair Ettles

Email Address blair@meiragtx.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date August 10, 2020

Brittany Nicosia

Brittany Nicosia

Email Address brittanynnicosia@gmail.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date October 22, 2023

Cara Mayfield

Cara Mayfield

Email Address cmayfield@homologymedicines.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date July 25, 2022

Cara Weismann

Cara Weismann

Email Address weismann@upenn.edu

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date March 25, 2022

Carol Oshima

Carol Oshima

Email Address coshima@kiniksa.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date February 11, 2024

Carrie Ostrea

Carrie Ostrea

Email Address costrea@catalystpharma.com

Level Patient Advocacy Position

Start Date February 29, 2024